Preliminary schedule

31.5.2022 Tuesday
Unofficial practice
Last day of arrivals
Ball registration

1.6.2022 Wednesday

9.00-10.00 Team Manager Meeting, Hotel Flamingo
12.00-13.30 Official practice, squad 1
14.30-16.00 Official practice, squad 2
17.00-18.30 Official practice, squad 3
19.00-19.30 Opening Ceremony

2.6.2022 Thursday
15.00-18.45 Singles Squad 1

3.6.2022 Friday
11.00-14.45 Singles Squad 2
15.45-19.30 Singles Squad 3

4.6.2022 Saturday
11.00-14.45 Doubles Squad 1
15.45-19.30 Doubles Squad 2

5.6.2022 Sunday
11.00-14.45 Doubles Squad 3
16.00-16.30 Singles Semi-Finals
17.00-17.45 Doubles Semi-Finals
18.00-18.45 Doubles Finals (Live TV)
19.00-19.30 Singles Finals (Live TV)
19.30-19.45 Medal Ceremony, Singles
19.45-20.00 Medal Ceremony, Doubles

6.6.2022 Monday
11.00-13.45 Trios Squad 1
14.45-17.30 Trios Squad 2

7.6.2022 Tuesday
09.00-11.45 Trios Squad 2
12.45-15.30 Trios Squad 1
16.30-17.30 Trios Semi-Finals
18.05-19.05 Trios Finals (Live TV)
19.10-19.30 Medal Ceremony, Trios

8.6.2022 Wednesday
09.00-13.30 Teams Squad 1
14.30-19.00 Teams Squad 2

9.6.2022 Thursday

09.00-13.30 Teams Squad A+B
14.00-15.30 Team semi-finals
16.00-17.15 Masters Step1
17.30-18.45 Masters Step2

10.6.2022 Friday

10.00-11.15 Masters Step3
12.30-13.45 Masters Semi-Finals
14.00-15.30 Team Finals (Live TV)
15.30-16.45 Masters Finals (Live TV)
16.45-17.10 Medal Ceremonies Teams
17.10-17.20 Medal Ceremonies All Events
17.20-17.30 Medal Ceremony, Masters

Farewell Banquet at the BowlCircus Flamingo 20.00

11.6.2022 Saturday
Departures