Preliminary schedule

18.1.2022 Tuesday
Unofficial practice
Last day of arrivals
Ball registration

19.1.2022 Wednesday

9.00-10.00 Team Manager Meeting, Hotel Flamingo
12.00-13.30 Official practice, squad 1
14.30-16.00 Official practice, squad 2
17.00-18.30 Official practice, squad 3
19.00-19.30 Opening Ceremony

20.1.2022 Thursday
15.00-18.45 Singles Squad 1

21.1.2022 Friday
11.00-14.45 Singles Squad 2
15.45-19.30 Singles Squad 3

22.1.2022 Saturday
11.00-14.45 Doubles Squad 1
15.45-19.30 Doubles Squad 2

23.1.2022 Sunday
11.00-14.45 Doubles Squad 3
16.00-16.30 Singles Semi-Finals
17.00-17.45 Doubles Semi-Finals
18.00-18.45 Doubles Finals (Live TV)
19.00-19.30 Singles Finals (Live TV)
19.30-19.45 Medal Ceremony, Singles
19.45-20.00 Medal Ceremony, Doubles

24.1.2022 Monday
11.00-13.45 Trios Squad 1
14.45-17.30 Trios Squad 2

25.1.2022 Tuesday
09.00-11.45 Trios Squad 2
12.45-15.30 Trios Squad 1
16.30-17.30 Trios Semi-Finals
18.05-19.05 Trios Finals (Live TV)
19.10-19.30 Medal Ceremony, Trios

26.1.2022 Wednesday
09.00-13.30 Teams Squad 1
14.30-19.00 Teams Squad 2

27.1.2022 Thursday
09.00-13.30 Teams Squad B
14.30-19.00 Teams Squad A
19.30-21.00 Team semi-finals
21.00-22.15 Masters Step1

28.1.2022 Friday
09.00-10.15 Masters Step2
10.15-11.30 Masters Step3
12.30-13.45 Masters Semi-Finals
15.00-16.25 Team Finals (Live TV)
16.30-17.45 Masters Finals (Live TV)
17.45-18.00 Medal Ceremonies Teams
18.00-18.10 Medal Ceremonies All Events
18.10-18.20 Medal Ceremony, Masters

Farewell Banquet at the BowlCircus Flamingo 20.00

29.1.2022 Saturday
Departures